Translators and Interpreters


The following is a list of German language Translators and Interpreters in Western Australia.

The Perth Honorary Consulate provides this information without liability or responsibility. The name of a service provider on the list does not constitute a recommendation by the Perth Honorary Consulate. Individuals are to exercise their own judgment when choosing to engage any of the service providers detailed on the list and each individual will be responsible for any and all charges and fees incurred. The list does not claim to be exhaustive.

_

Silke Aichele

Mobile: 0438 240239
email: silke.aichele@gmx.de

Location: PO Box 1787, Fremantle WA 6595


Katrin Den Elzen

Tel/Fax: 9316 1024
Mobile: 0412 803 486
Email: katringem@gmail.com


Dagmar Dixon

Email: dedixon@iinet.net.au


Ulrike Fritsch 

NAATI Accredited Translator and Interpreter; Immigration advice
(MARA license 1790167)

Mobile: 0413 566 503
Email: prima.migration@gmail.com

Location: Subiaco WA

Specialisation: Immigration, Law, Academic Documents and Medicine


Brigette C. Herzog

t/a PRO LINGUA

Tel: 9383 9360
Fax: 9383 9361
Mobile: 0423 307 818
Email: prolingua@iinet.net.au

Location: Wembley WA

Special filed: Law


Michael Hess

European Languages
Translator and Interpreter NAATI Level 4

Tel:  +61 863943097
Mobile:  +61 0404 242 931
Email: michaelh@iinet.net.au or european_languages@me.com

Location: 45 Stapleford Place, Swan View WA 6056

Translation Area: General and Technical Translations Law, Economics and Mining


Heike Kavanagh

NAATI Accredited Professional Translator German/English

Mobile: 0438 976 676
Email: heike.kavanagh@hotmail.com

Location: Warnbro WA 6169


Gunhild U Marchant

NAATI Accredited Professional Translator German/English

Tel: (08) 93842482
Email: gunhild@iinet.net.au

Location: Cottesloe WA

Translation Areas:   Administration; Arts/Literature/Publications; Current Affairs; Education; Government; Health/Medical; Information Technology; Media; Migration; Personal Documents; Real Estate. Also: Transcribing and Translating German Gothic and Handwritten Texts


Helen Murphy

NAATI Accredited Professional Translator German/English

Mobile: 0412 939 949
Fax: (08) 9476 6178

Email: helen.murphy@me.com


Isabel von Prollius

NAATI Accredited Professional Translator German/English

Tel: 9246 5047

Mobile: 0438804992

Email: isabel@german-translations.com.au

Website

Location: 83 Bernedale Way, Duncraig WA 6023


Helga Volz

NAATI Accredited Translator German/English

Phone: (08) 9341 5871
Mobile: 040 767 9446
Email: hvolz@ozemail.com.au

Location: 28 Sulman Road Wembley Downs WA 6019

Translation Area: Medical, patent, legal, technical, immigration papers, skills recognition, work references, banking, genealogy.  Also, I can still read the Sütterlin alphabet (old German script). Over 25 years experience.


For a list of translators and interpreters in Western Australia who are accredited by The National Accreditation Authority for Translators and Interpreters (NAATI) please see the NAATI website.

Back to top